A Little Advice

Things have been kinda ehh lately. Up and down. Lots of things happening as far as life choices go and all that good stuff. So I have been under a lot of pressure. From every side. One thing that I forget a lot and need to remember more is to live my life to make me happy.

I get so wrapped up in what people want and expect that it gets tiring. And eventually, like today, I hit a wall and flip out. I reach that point where I am on the edge and the littlest things tip me over the edge. And no one in my life seems to get it that some times I need time to myself to clear my head and get all the negativity out. They just don’t get it

So I am saying this because I know I am not the only one out there like this. We all hit a point where there is too much going on and we need to step back and take care of ourselves. So do that. Just take a step back and take that time. And don’t let anyone tell you that you are wrong for saying that you need that time.

Leave a Reply

