Aside

Sorry I have not posted in a while.I had to take a little break to work some things out personally. It has been a very difficult time, but an eyeopening time as well. I will post hopefully by the end of the week. 

For now I can give a little update. While my personal life has been up and down, my schooling is going well. I have shocked myself and am so far getting an A in math. (Something the teachers at my IFB schools said I could never do because I was too dumb. Proving them wrong is so amazing.) My papers in school are getting easier to do. It helps to know that I can finally express my feelings and not have to fear getting in trouble with pastors. I am excited to continue and see where this road takes me.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

